You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...

John Kimble is here!
03-12-2012, 05:41 PM (This post was last modified: 03-12-2012 05:48 PM by John Kimble.)
John Kimble is here!
Hi y'all!

Have you seen the youtube video "How to Clean a Perch in 10 Seconds"???

Check out: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjTlFwQb7D0

That's my video - almost 1 million views!

I'm a former Marine Biologist. You can usually find me on Simcoe and the surrounding lakes. Looking forward to fish'n with ya!

[Image: ATLANTIC%2520COD%2520CROP.JPG]

Cheers,
~J.Kimble
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
03-12-2012, 05:44 PM
RE: John Kimble is here!
(03-12-2012 05:41 PM)John Kimble Wrote:  Hi y'all!

Have you seen the youtube video "How to Clean a Perch in 10 Seconds"???

Check out: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjTlFwQb7D0

That's my video - almost 1 million views!

I'm a former Marine Biologist. You can usually find me on Simcoe and the surrounding lakes. Looking forward to fish'n with ya!

Cheers,
~J.Kimble

Welcome aboard!!! I'm sure you'll get some interesting question
03-13-2012, 05:54 AM
Welcome - with your background I'm sure you'll have great answers too.

Cheers,

<>< I once gave up fishing. It was the most terrifying weekend of my life. ><>

See you on the river.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
03-13-2012, 12:15 PM
Awesome. What educational path did you take to become a marine biologist?
03-13-2012, 12:32 PM (This post was last modified: 03-13-2012 12:35 PM by John Kimble.)