You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...

Hey there! Any good shore fishing in a 3 hour radius around Toronto?
07-16-2015, 04:06 PM
Hey there! Any good shore fishing in a 3 hour radius around Toronto?
This is my first year out fishing and have little experience so I have decided to shore fish, but unfortunately I don't know of any spots. I'm able to go in a 3 hour radius out from Toronto and would like to fish for large/smallmouth bass or yellow perch, but all species of fish are welcome as long as it's a decent fishing spot. I'd also like somewhere northern where I'm able to relax away from the city.

Does anyone have any good suggestions?

Thank you all in advance.Big Grin
Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
07-17-2015, 05:38 AM (This post was last modified: 07-17-2015 05:40 AM by OldTimer.)
RE: Hey there! Any good shore fishing in a 3 hour radius around Toronto?
(07-16-2015 04:06 PM)Blackbeard Wrote:  This is my first year out fishing and have little experience so I have decided to shore fish, but unfortunately I don't know of any spots. I'm able to go in a 3 hour radius out from Toronto and would like to fish for large/smallmouth bass or yellow perch, but all species of fish are welcome as long as it's a decent fishing spot. I'd also like somewhere northern where I'm able to relax away from the city.

Does anyone have any good suggestions?

Thank you all in advance.Big Grin

Half the fun is in the adventure of the search.

http://ontarioshorefishing.com/forum/Thr...ortunities

<>< I once gave up fishing. It was the most terrifying weekend of my life. ><>

See you on the river.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
07-22-2015, 04:31 PM