You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...

New Years' Resolutions
12-31-2013, 08:43 AM (This post was last modified: 12-31-2013 03:35 PM by OldTimer.)
New Years' Resolutions
I'm not good at keeping my New Years resolutions.

However - after much pondering and careful consideration I have come up with a resolution that I shall strive to keep:

- I resolve to go fishing more than ever in 2014.

Cheers............. and Happy New Year.

OldTimer

<>< I once gave up fishing. It was the most terrifying weekend of my life. ><>

See you on the river.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
12-31-2013, 01:51 PM
RE: New Years' Resolutions
Me too!
Find all posts by this user
12-31-2013, 03:46 PM
That one won't be very difficult to follow!
12-31-2013, 03:50 PM
(12-31-2013 03:46 PM)Giuga10 Wrote:  That one won't be very difficult to follow!

It's a tough job........ but someone's gotta do it.

I'll give it my very best shot....................... smile

OT

<>< I once gave up fishing. It was the most terrifying weekend of my life. ><>

See you on the river.
01-03-2014, 11:50 PM
I only have one New Year resolution...

GRADUATE!!!

I caught a little over 100 new species in 2013...it'll be very hard to even come close to that in 2014...

Malama o ke kai

Caution - Objects in picture are smaller than they appear. I am genetically predisposed to make fish look bigger.

Life List: 577 species and counting (2016: 91 new species)
http://muskiebaitadventures.blogspot.ca/...-list.html
01-05-2014, 01:45 AM
To finally buy a house! This isn't even a financial issue; we have the money but cannot...CANNOT find a suitable place on Quebec side. Unbelievable how many people are selling what amounts to little more than broken garbage. Hopefully this year something will come along.
01-06-2014, 02:21 PM